• Connecting people to an abundant life with Jesus Christ and preparing them for His return

Education Department
Transforming Knowledge to Wisdom, Character to Relationship, Skills to Service For God

MAIL

P.O. Box 619015
Roseville, CA 95661

DELIVERIES

2100 Douglas Boulevard
Roseville, CA 95661

PHONE & FAX

Phone: (916) 886-5645
Fax: (888) 616-8363

CONTACT US


Albert Miller

Superintendent of Schools
(916) 886-5644

Albert.Miller@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Coreen Hicks

Associate Superintendent
(916) 886-5650

Coreen.Hicks@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Lynal Ingham

Associate Superintendent
(916) 886-5648

Lynal.Ingham@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Wayne Gungl

Associate Superintendent
(916) 886-5646

Wayne.Gungl@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Carol Tilstra Nash

Marketing Specialist
(916) 886-5653

Carol.Nash@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Larry Unterseher

Small School Pastor
Larry.Unterseher@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Alicia Butcher

Administrative Assistant
(916) 886-5647
Alicia.Butcher@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

RoseAnn Dalmas

Administrative Assistant
(916) 886-5651
RoseAnn.Dalmas@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

Noemí Corker

Administrative Assistant
(916) 886-5649
Noemi.Corker@nccsda.com

Major Responsibilities

News about NCC Schools

WANT TO WORK WITH US?