• Connecting people to an abundant life with Jesus Christ and preparing them for His return

Planned Giving and Trust Services
We engage with our constituents to provide them with the information and services they need to support the mission of the Seventh-day Adventist Church through planned estate gifts, and we provide professional trust and estate management for our members and their families.

CONTACT US / STAFF


Richard Magnuson

Director
(916) 886-5666
Richard.Magnuson@nccsda.com

Kevin Miller

Planned Giving Consultant
(916) 886-5668
Kevin.Miller@nccsda.com

Cynthia Marin

Planned Giving Consultant/Trust Officer
(916) 886-5664
Cynthia.Marin@nccsda.com

To Be Determined

Planned Giving Consultant

Andreia Bende

Administrative Assistant
(916) 886-5667
Andreia.Bende@nccsda.com

Karone Jackson

Administrative Assistant
(916) 886-5665
Karone.Jackson@nccsda.com

Sonnett Peterson

Associate Treasurer
(916) 886-5656
Sonnett.Peterson@nccsda.com

Allan Willmott

Associate Treasurer
(916) 886-5654
Allan.Willmott@nccsda.com

Visit us on our online home at
www.sdalegacy.com

E-mail us at intake@nccsda.com