Leadership Certification

Leadership Certification


The General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists has developed a four-level Leadership Certification program for women. The program was designed to help women of the Church develop skills that will enable them to serve in positions of leadership.

The program is divided into eight study areas.

History and Philosophy

Biblical Studies

People Skills/Personal Growth

Speaking Skills

Leadership Skills

Writing Skills

Nurture Projects

Learn more about the program here: women.adventist.org/leadership-certification